Opening Ceremony - Welcome Addresses

Opening Ceremony
Recitation of the Address of H.E. the President of the Hellenic Republic Mr. Prokopios Pavlopoulos
Video Address of the President of the European Parliament Martin Schulz
Welcome Addresses
Pericles A. Mitkas, Rector of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Honorary President of the Congress
Demetra Sfendoni-Mentzou, President of the Congress
Evanghelos Moutsopoulos, Academy of Athens, Center for Research on Greek Philosophy (Greece)
Dermot Moran, President of the International Federation of Philosophical Societies (FISP)